Style-Fashion

Joe Jonas Took Spring’s Two Biggest Trends https://www.gq.com/story/joe-jonas-spring-style-trends
The Must-Have Jacket Made for Transitional Weather https://www.gq.com/story/transitional-weather-jacket-shearling-denim
Best Dressed Men of the Week-Ryan Reynolds https://www.gq.com/gallery/the-10-best-dressed-men-of-the-week-3-18-2017#1
The Stylish Spring Travel Outfit Every Guy Can Pull Off
How to Wear a Chain Necklace Like a Male Model https://www.gq.com/gallery/chain-necklaces-street-style-what-to-wear-today#1
Business Dress for Less: Charles Tyrwhitt Dress Shirts Now on Sale https://www.mensjournal.com/style/articles/charles-tyrwhitt-dress-shirts-now-on-sale-w473762
Louis C.K. Now Understands Why Wearing a Suit Is Awesome-https://www.gq.com/story/louis-ck-standup-netflix-why-wearing-a-suit-is-awesome
80-Year-Old Chinese Runway Model-https://www.gq.com/story/wang-deshun-fashion-week
Jason Statham-Best Dressed Men of the Week https://www.gq.com/gallery/best-dressed-men-of-the-week-4-10-17#5
Throwback Running Sneakers That Still Hold Up in 2017 https://www.gq.com/gallery/best-throwback-running-sneakers#6
Best Street Style from London Fashion Week https://bit.ly/2s2LQBI
Ways to Wear This Summer's Biggest Trend in Sunglasses https://bit.ly/2t2qG7m
Brad Pitt in White Sands https://bit.ly/2ttFgrE
Motiff wearing Nike Mag Sneakers https://bit.ly/2sB26JE
Wiz Khalifa-The Most Stylish Guys from Summer 2017's Biggest Concerts https://bit.ly/2t4YTqh
Zayn Malik is Letting His Beard Get Weird https://bit.ly/2gXctGv
Fall 2017's Best Patterned Sweater https://bit.ly/2vtshac
Kanye West's New Yeezy Sneakers Are Now Available https://bit.ly/2vCYTvK
Cool and Comfortable Short-Sleeved Button-Downs https://mjm.ag/2uYkb55
Target's New Elevated Menswear Line https://bit.ly/2uMfArp