Alex Rodriguez Best-Dressed Men of the Week http://www.gq.com/gallery/10-best-dressed-men-of-the-week-5-22-17#8
Rihanna http://www.stylebistro.com/10+Ways+Rihanna+Wears+Sneakers/articles/YaBhp29FmOR/Fur+Coat
Life isnt black and white Charlie Brooker 625x352 OC
Check out this amazing Modern Man Cave
Ana de Armas http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1869101/
Real pride in the jersey shown by the mascot in the England vs Italy rugby match yesterday
Pom Klementieff http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2962353/resumephotos?v=me8002983181
AZTEC PONCHO Year round comfort and style from the brothers who’re doin’ it the best
What I Wear to Work http://www.gq.com/story/office-style-trey-laird-what-i-wear-to-work
How to Wear a Polo Shirt and Penny Loafers in 2017 http://www.gq.com/story/polos-and-penny-loafers-cool-way-to-wear
Cool Uncle Tricks: How to Levitate
Vintage inspired and designed to last
This is a short 80s style promo animation I created in Cinema 4d. I used the Turbulence FD plugin for the fog.
Bacon Weave Taco http://www.mashed.com/65933/bacon-weave-taco-with-mac-and-cheese-filling-recipe/
Article - How, and Why, Apple Overtook Microsoft
Man Cave Mania: Your Next Smart Heating Unit!
Diesel Black Gold Is Doubling Down on Its Menswear http://www.gq.com/story/diesel-black-gold-andreas-melbostad-resort-2018-interview
Men.com Offers Justin Bieber $2 Million For A Scene With Johnny Rapid!
A record player that plays wood
The Timex Weekender with Chronograph.
7 SIMPLE Ways to Cut Calories (without trying!)
The Modern Man's Guide to Beards
Orlando Bloom Best-Dressed Men of the Week http://www.gq.com/gallery/10-best-dressed-men-of-the-week-5-22-17#10
Clean Up Mount Everest http://www.mensjournal.com/adventure/articles/massive-efforts-underway-to-clean-up-mount-everest-w483675
45 examples of mid-century modern design
Trust Me I Have A Beard T-shirt
19 stunning pictures from the World Press photo contest
6 Trees Every Survivalist Should Know
Watch Ferrari’s F1 Star Take Its $2.9M Supercar for a Spin
Here's pictures of school lunches around the World
Elizabeth Debicki http://www.imdb.com/name/nm4456120/resumephotos?ref_=nm_ov_resph
The Hangover Cure for Your Sad Hair Is This Magical Goo http://www.gq.com/story/hangover-cure-for-hair-dry-shampoo-styling
10+ Photos of Bikes, Cars & Women… Because why not? #27
Men's Cool Cat Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Networking Tips for College Success: How to Build Relationships and Land a Great Job After College
Yvonne Strahovski http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2088803/
30-Minute Asian Beef Bowls http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/12-simple-meals-that-make-weeknights-special_us_591bb01ee4b0da7850311bff?utm_source=zergnet.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=zergnet_1724983&ncid=txtlnkusaolc00000903
How A Menswear Wunderkind Gave the Alien Franchise Its Badass New Look http://www.gq.com/story/alien-franchise-has-a-badass-new-look
20 Best and Terrifying Halloween Costume Ideas For Guys