Secret Places People Believe Are Entrances To The Underworld https://www.atlasobscura.com/articles/11-hidden-spots-to-enter-the-underworld
Uluru at sunrise Kata Tjuta in background NT Australia 3264x1624 OC
Mount Roraima forms the border of 3 countries in South America It has 1300 ft sheer cliffs on all sides and has many unique species living on the plateau By Gunther Wegner 1000x500
And perhaps most impressive is the view of Central Park — waking up to this everyday is worth $100 million.
10,000 feet on Mount Rainier https://www.mensjournal.com/gear/articles/peter-whittakers-quest-to-make-the-best-mountaineering-gear-imaginable-no-matter-the-cost-w463524
Cool Hunting Video: Taxi Amulets of Bangkok
The Long History and Uncertain Future of Bears Ears National Monument: A Timeline
9 of the coolest places you can stay via airbnb
Dallas Riising: Contemporary Art in the Texan Metropolis
22 stunning photos of Islands around the World
Dangerous volcanoes that could erupt at any time https://www.grunge.com/15038/dangerous-volcanoes-erupt-time/s/image-2058/
New York City Aerial Footage (2013)
Here's 20 photos that show how gorgeous American National Parks really are
Peruvian Escape https://www.mensjournal.com/travel/articles/peruvian-escape-enter-to-win-a-trip-for-two-in-south-america-w465787
The Streets of Monaco is a $400 million super yacht that's more like a floating city!
The 8 scariest and dangerous roads around the World
The Making of 'Planet Earth II', the Most Epic Nature Documentary of All-Time
Sweet waterpark in an old German airship hanger
A gathering snow storm in Sneffels Range Colorado 700x467 by Scott Fricke
Here's 36 photos that will make you want to visit the Bay area
Here's 36 photos that will make you want to visit the Bay area
Check out these amazing images of Algae bloom from outer space.
The 3 Best Menswear Shops in New Orleans https://www.gq.com/story/the-best-menswear-shops-in-new-orleans
A Kenyan drone safari; unique footage taken with my quadcopter in 2014
Kayak's Top Trending Beach Destinations of 2017 https://www.cntraveler.com/gallery/kayaks-top-trending-beach-destinations-of-2017
THIS SPHERICAL TREEHOUSE IS THE BUBBLE YOU SHOULD BE LIVING IN https://www.insidehook.com/nation/free-spirit-spheres-treehouse
Where to Go in Honolulu, Hawaii's Suddenly Cool Capital https://www.gq.com/story/where-to-go-honolulu-hawaii
Death Valley CA Dantes View Lookout Panorama By Jonathan CowperAndrewes 113652189
Here's a collection of really cool maps.
Where to Go (and Not to Go) in Mexico Skip the Mega-Resorts, Get Yourself a Damn Villa https://www.gq.com/story/where-to-go-in-mexico
DJI Inspire 1 Sydney Opera House and Harbour ( Drone Run )
Traveling to Cuba Just Got Cheaper https://www.mensjournal.com/travel/articles/traveling-to-cuba-just-got-cheaper-w467439
This amazing video will make you want to visit Antarctica
Four Seasons Resort Hualalai-Getaways for the Ultimate Luxury Spring Break
Epic mountains. I think in British Columbia
SpaceX Just Dropped These Amazing Retro Mars Travel Posters
A Basic Guide To Cheap Outdoors Gear For Broke Adventurers