A 10K Timelapse Demo" is a video I put together showcasing the extreme resolution of the PhaseOne IQ180 camera of which it was shot.
This amazing video will make you want to visit Antarctica
New York City Aerial Footage (2013)
These 32 photos will make you want to get outside and explore
Where to Go in Honolulu, Hawaii's Suddenly Cool Capital http://www.gq.com/story/where-to-go-honolulu-hawaii
22 stunning photos of Islands around the World
Check out these 30 spots in Europe, they are epic.
Check out these 18 amazing photos of Los Angeles
The Long History and Uncertain Future of Bears Ears National Monument: A Timeline
Traveling to Cuba Just Got Cheaper http://www.mensjournal.com/travel/articles/traveling-to-cuba-just-got-cheaper-w467439
Check out this amazing sink hole in Mexico
Dangerous volcanoes that could erupt at any time http://www.grunge.com/15038/dangerous-volcanoes-erupt-time/s/image-2058/
22 stunning photos of Islands around the World
Cool Hunting Video: Taxi Amulets of Bangkok
Check out this amazing video of a running tour through a Greek island
The 3 Best Menswear Shops in New Orleans http://www.gq.com/story/the-best-menswear-shops-in-new-orleans
Check out this epic video of the Himalayas from 20,000 ft in the air
26 photos that prove Sydney has the best beaches
Where to Go (and Not to Go) in Mexico Skip the Mega-Resorts, Get Yourself a Damn Villa http://www.gq.com/story/where-to-go-in-mexico
THIS SPHERICAL TREEHOUSE IS THE BUBBLE YOU SHOULD BE LIVING IN http://www.insidehook.com/nation/free-spirit-spheres-treehouse
10,000 feet on Mount Rainier http://www.mensjournal.com/gear/articles/peter-whittakers-quest-to-make-the-best-mountaineering-gear-imaginable-no-matter-the-cost-w463524
Here's 20 photos that show how gorgeous American National Parks really are
Here's a collection of really cool maps.
These are the 10 most amazing rooftop pools around the World.
DJI Inspire 1 Sydney Opera House and Harbour ( Drone Run )
Anthony Bourdain's 3 Best Tips For Eating Great When Traveling Abroad
118 of Chicago's Best Restaurants, In One Chart
The Making of 'Planet Earth II', the Most Epic Nature Documentary of All-Time
Peruvian Escape http://www.mensjournal.com/travel/articles/peruvian-escape-enter-to-win-a-trip-for-two-in-south-america-w465787
Four Seasons Resort Hualalai-Getaways for the Ultimate Luxury Spring Break
Kayak's Top Trending Beach Destinations of 2017 http://www.cntraveler.com/gallery/kayaks-top-trending-beach-destinations-of-2017
Secret Places People Believe Are Entrances To The Underworld http://www.atlasobscura.com/articles/11-hidden-spots-to-enter-the-underworld
12 real-life places that may or may not be Supervillian lairs
20 best places in the World to work remotely from
Inside The Manufacture A Visit To Seiko Japan (Video)
An engineer and his dog attempt to survive for a year on a frozen island teeming with bears
10 of the Most Beautiful Streets in the World http://www.architecturaldigest.com/gallery/most-beautiful-streets-in-the-world