David Bowie,Gone But Never to Be Forgotten http://www.gq.com/story/why-2016-was-awesome-in-fashion-history
Band Reunions That Were Forced to Happen http://www.grunge.com/13571/band-reunions-felt-forced/s/guns-n-roses-2/
Sonos speakers and components get a makeover with Flexson's accessories
Science Shows How Drummers' Brains Are Actually Different From Everybody Elses'
Bruno Mars's Prince Tribute Did Prince Justice http://www.gq.com/story/bruno-mars-prince-tribute
Nina Simone - My Baby Just Cares For Me- Special Extended Smoochtime Version
Prince, Gone But Never to Be Forgotten http://www.gq.com/story/why-2016-was-awesome-in-fashion-history
Great Artists Guns N' Roses http://www.rollingstone.com/music/pictures/22-terrible-songs-by-great-artists-20160615
Sonos Play:5 (2015 edition) review: It’s difficult to imagine a better-sounding networked speaker at this price
Best Headphones: The top rated headphones of 2015
Let's All Guess Who Will Perform the Prince Tribute at the 2017 Grammys http://www.gq.com/story/who-will-perform-the-prince-tribute-at-the-2017-grammys
Avril Lavigne Went After Mark Zuckerberg For His Solid Zuckerburn of Nickelback
Article - The most popular cars in Hip Hop
Lapsley - Falling Short (JackLNDN Remix w/ Lyrics)
Handcrafted badass guitar
This AWESOME site compares dappers with age old representations
The Worst Boner Jams of All Time
Everything I Know About My Dad I Learned From Glenn Frey http://www.gq.com/story/everything-i-know-about-my-dad-i-learned-from-glenn-frey
Apple's Beats Pill+ App Is Its Second-Ever Piece of Android Software
5 Things We Learned About A$AP Rocky From ‘At.Long.Last.A$AP’
Blue's Lola Headphones Are a More Practical Evolution of a Crazy Idea
Iggy Pop & Patti Smith to Star in New Terrence Malick Film ‘Song to Song’ http://www.highsnobiety.com/2017/01/04/iggy-pop-patti-smith-song-to-song/
Access Your Local Music From Anywhere With Microsoft Groove
Ed Sheeran Tries Out His Best Justin Timberlake Impression, and It Kind of Works http://www.gq.com/story/ed-sheeran-justin-timberlake-tribute
Bob Mosses - Inner City Odyssey Mix
Ranking Every Pearl Jam Album Worst to First http://diffuser.fm/worst-to-first-every-pearl-jam-album/
Disclosure - Holding On ft. Gregory Porter
J louis - Heaven Sent (ft.Zacari)
20 Best Metal Albums of 2016 http://www.rollingstone.com/music/lists/20-best-metal-albums-of-2016-w454251
Your Favorite Headphones (and Their Cheaper Little Brothers) Are Deeply Discounted Today
8 Takeaways From Bruce Springsteen's Interview With Marc Maron http://www.mensjournal.com/entertainment/articles/8-takeaways-from-bruce-springsteens-interview-with-marc-maron-w459263
This Aluminum Box Is Pioneer's Take on the Portable HD Audio Player