Style

Kanye West's Old Man Sneakers https://www.gq.com/story/kanye-wests-sneakers-calabasas-adidas-reebok
Dev Patel Just Took His Biggest Style Risk Yet https://www.gq.com/story/dev-patel-sxsw-pink-blazer-style-risk
"Watch the Hair"-Dan Stevens https://www.gq.com/story/dan-stevens-legion-hair
Best Dressed Men of the Week-Ewan McGregor https://www.gq.com/gallery/the-10-best-dressed-men-of-the-week-3-18-2017#6
The Apple Watch Just Got 3 Stylish New Upgrades https://www.gq.com/story/apple-watch-new-strap-releases
Best Dressed Men of the Week-Tristan Wilds https://www.gq.com/gallery/10-best-dressed-men-of-the-week-3-28-17#6
Justise Winslow-Best-Dressed Men of the Week-https://www.gq.com/gallery/best-dressed-men-of-the-week-4-3-17#3
Best Dressed Men of the Week-Blake Griffin https://www.gq.com/gallery/best-dressed-men-of-the-week-4-10-17
Jared Leto, Kanye West, and More Stylish embracing spring's coolest statement piece-https://www.gq.com/story/jared-leto-kanye-west-crazy-jean-jackets-this-weekend
Style Essentials: Ray-Ban Gradient Classic Aviator Sunglasses https://www.mensjournal.com/style/articles/ray-ban-gradient-classic-aviators-w478734
The 2017 NBA Style Playoffs Dwyane Wade in Balenciaga https://www.gq.com/gallery/2017-nba-playoffs-style-crazy-menswear#1
The Best Street Style from Miami's Rolling Loud Festival
The Best White Jeans for Men https://www.gq.com/story/best-white-jeans-for-men
Wedding Dress Code https://www.gq.com/story/what-to-wear-to-a-summer-wedding-dress-codes
How to Wear a Polo Shirt and Penny Loafers in 2017 https://www.gq.com/story/polos-and-penny-loafers-cool-way-to-wear
Brad Pitt's white layers
White Blazers That'll Dress Up Any Pair of Jeans https://www.gq.com/gallery/white-blazers-summer-style-what-to-wear-today
Cristiano Ronaldo Reveals His Summer Style Secret https://bit.ly/2rcq14c
Tom Cruise Is Wearing Really, Really Nice Suits Again https://bit.ly/2qFvNIL
Best Street Style at the Veuve Clicquot Polo Classic