Be a fruit ninja http://www.thelist.com/23060/things-healthy-people-eat-breakfast/s/be-a-fruit-ninja/
Vintage inspired and designed to last
The Best Sunglasses That Don't Look Anything Like the Ones You Already Own
Why Balance Training Matters, and How to Get Started http://www.mensjournal.com/health-fitness/articles/why-balance-training-matters-and-how-to-get-started-w473593
These M.Gemi Sneakers Look Like $1,000 Bucks (But Cost Much, Much Less) http://www.gq.com/story/m-gemi-sneakers-affordable-shoes
Heckling Help Reportedly passed out at Auburn University
The Best Places to Eat Healthy in Nashville-http://www.gq.com/story/best-places-eat-to-healthy-in-nashville
The Real-Life Diet of a Yoga Bro http://www.gq.com/story/the-real-life-diet-of-a-yoga-bro
Eclectic Country House http://www.gq.com/story/design-tips-from-an-eclectic-country-house-tour
10 reasons to buy a varsity jacket
The Stylish Spring Travel Outfit Every Guy Can Pull Off
How to Survive a Mugging http://www.artofmanliness.com/2017/03/22/how-to-survive-a-mugging/
Life isnt black and white Charlie Brooker 625x352 OC
10+ Photos of Bikes, Cars & Women… Because why not? #24
GLERUPS THE BOOT "The coziest indoor shoes money can buy." - Men's Journal
Royksopp - Sordid Affair (Watermat Remix)
45 examples of mid-century modern design
OLD GLORY BAT: A fitting totem for America's game
THE ROVER JACKET A WATER AND WIND REPELLENT JACKET WHEN THE WEATHER TAKES A TURN FOR THE WORSE
Cool Uncle Tricks: How to Levitate
Chase & Hunter – Find out what 150 women think men are missing in their man caves to impress them?
The Rock Smashes a Drive Nearly 500 Yards http://www.mensjournal.com/sports/articles/the-rock-smashes-a-golf-drive-nearly-500-yards-w473271
So are you ready to make a 10-Year commitment? Because Flint and Tinder sure is.
The Best New Retro Watches of 2017 http://www.gq.com/gallery/the-best-new-retro-watches-of-2017
How to Wear a Chain Necklace Like a Male Model http://www.gq.com/gallery/chain-necklaces-street-style-what-to-wear-today#1
Grilled #Ginger-Sesame #Chicken #Chopped #Salad
Networking Tips for College Success: How to Build Relationships and Land a Great Job After College
Packers vs Seahawks NFC Championship game summed up
Four New Ron Burgundy Dodge Durango Ads Hit the Airwaves (Videos)
Three Proven Ways to Train Your Brain http://www.mensjournal.com/health-fitness/articles/three-proven-ways-to-train-your-brain-w470456
Check out this super cool Man Pad
99 Cent Razors….Shaving Never Felt So Kind.
Read the original book proposal for Game of Thrones, it's epic.
Article - How The New York Times Works
Train Like a Warrior: The Air Force Spec Ops-Inspired Workout http://www.primermagazine.com/2017/train/air-force-spec-ops-workout
Article - How to Make Smarter Midnight Snack Choices
Here you go gents...50 Things A 20-Something Single Girl Really Wants For Valentine’s Day
AZTEC PONCHO Year round comfort and style from the brothers who’re doin’ it the best
How to Make Your Own Sausage http://www.artofmanliness.com/2017/03/24/how-to-make-your-own-sausage/