A Kenyan drone safari; unique footage taken with my quadcopter in 2014
Check out these amazing images of Algae bloom from outer space.
10,000 feet on Mount Rainier http://www.mensjournal.com/gear/articles/peter-whittakers-quest-to-make-the-best-mountaineering-gear-imaginable-no-matter-the-cost-w463524
Where to Go in Honolulu, Hawaii's Suddenly Cool Capital http://www.gq.com/story/where-to-go-honolulu-hawaii
Here's a collection of really cool maps.
THIS SPHERICAL TREEHOUSE IS THE BUBBLE YOU SHOULD BE LIVING IN http://www.insidehook.com/nation/free-spirit-spheres-treehouse
This amazing video will make you want to visit Antarctica
Death Valley CA Dantes View Lookout Panorama By Jonathan CowperAndrewes 113652189
The 3 Best Menswear Shops in New Orleans http://www.gq.com/story/the-best-menswear-shops-in-new-orleans
The Long History and Uncertain Future of Bears Ears National Monument: A Timeline
Kayak's Top Trending Beach Destinations of 2017 http://www.cntraveler.com/gallery/kayaks-top-trending-beach-destinations-of-2017
10 of the Most Beautiful Streets in the World http://www.architecturaldigest.com/gallery/most-beautiful-streets-in-the-world
Cool Hunting Video: Taxi Amulets of Bangkok
23 photos that will make you want to visit Singapore
Where to Go (and Not to Go) in Mexico Skip the Mega-Resorts, Get Yourself a Damn Villa http://www.gq.com/story/where-to-go-in-mexico
The 8 scariest and dangerous roads around the World
A 10K Timelapse Demo" is a video I put together showcasing the extreme resolution of the PhaseOne IQ180 camera of which it was shot.
Four Seasons Resort Hualalai-Getaways for the Ultimate Luxury Spring Break
The Making of 'Planet Earth II', the Most Epic Nature Documentary of All-Time
Newly Opened: Blue Bottle Coffee, Tokyo
Check out this amazing video of a running tour through a Greek island
Traveling to Cuba Just Got Cheaper http://www.mensjournal.com/travel/articles/traveling-to-cuba-just-got-cheaper-w467439
Check out these 18 amazing photos of Los Angeles
22 stunning photos of Islands around the World
Dangerous volcanoes that could erupt at any time http://www.grunge.com/15038/dangerous-volcanoes-erupt-time/s/image-2058/
Secret Places People Believe Are Entrances To The Underworld http://www.atlasobscura.com/articles/11-hidden-spots-to-enter-the-underworld
And perhaps most impressive is the view of Central Park — waking up to this everyday is worth $100 million.
We counted literally every road in America. Here’s what we learned.
New York City Aerial Footage (2013)
Check out this epic video of the Himalayas from 20,000 ft in the air
Inside The Manufacture A Visit To Seiko Japan (Video)
An engineer and his dog attempt to survive for a year on a frozen island teeming with bears
Here's that new island a volcano created a couple of weeks ago.
Sweet waterpark in an old German airship hanger
Peruvian Escape http://www.mensjournal.com/travel/articles/peruvian-escape-enter-to-win-a-trip-for-two-in-south-america-w465787
And perhaps most impressive is the view of Central Park — waking up to this everyday is worth $100 million.
Check out these amazing shots of Las Vegas