The Long History and Uncertain Future of Bears Ears National Monument: A Timeline
Peruvian Escape http://www.mensjournal.com/travel/articles/peruvian-escape-enter-to-win-a-trip-for-two-in-south-america-w465787
Four Seasons Resort Hualalai-Getaways for the Ultimate Luxury Spring Break
Check out this amazing video of a running tour through a Greek island
Where to Go (and Not to Go) in Mexico Skip the Mega-Resorts, Get Yourself a Damn Villa http://www.gq.com/story/where-to-go-in-mexico
Check out the St.Regis Hotels' instagram account
Kayak's Top Trending Beach Destinations of 2017 http://www.cntraveler.com/gallery/kayaks-top-trending-beach-destinations-of-2017
THIS SPHERICAL TREEHOUSE IS THE BUBBLE YOU SHOULD BE LIVING IN http://www.insidehook.com/nation/free-spirit-spheres-treehouse
118 of Chicago's Best Restaurants, In One Chart
The Making of 'Planet Earth II', the Most Epic Nature Documentary of All-Time
GoPro: Land, Air and Sea - A Virtual Reality Experience
Newly Opened: Blue Bottle Coffee, Tokyo
A 10K Timelapse Demo" is a video I put together showcasing the extreme resolution of the PhaseOne IQ180 camera of which it was shot.
Sweet waterpark in an old German airship hanger
10 Great National Parks You’ve Never Heard Of
22 stunning photos of Islands around the World
Check out these 18 amazing photos of Los Angeles
Where to Go in Honolulu, Hawaii's Suddenly Cool Capital http://www.gq.com/story/where-to-go-honolulu-hawaii
The 10 coolest subway stations in the World
Inside The Manufacture A Visit To Seiko Japan (Video)
Here's 23 incredible aerial photos that will make you want to travel the World
From makeshift tasting rooms to bourbon-fueled BBQ joints, here's where you'll be breaking all your New Year's resolutions.
10 of the Most Beautiful Streets in the World http://www.architecturaldigest.com/gallery/most-beautiful-streets-in-the-world
20 best places in the World to work remotely from
Traveling to Cuba Just Got Cheaper http://www.mensjournal.com/travel/articles/traveling-to-cuba-just-got-cheaper-w467439
A Basic Guide To Cheap Outdoors Gear For Broke Adventurers
The 3 Best Menswear Shops in New Orleans http://www.gq.com/story/the-best-menswear-shops-in-new-orleans
This amazing video will make you want to visit Antarctica
Here's a collection of really cool maps.
Cool Hunting Video: Taxi Amulets of Bangkok
Secret Places People Believe Are Entrances To The Underworld http://www.atlasobscura.com/articles/11-hidden-spots-to-enter-the-underworld
Check out these 30 spots in Europe, they are epic.
9 of the coolest places you can stay via airbnb
Dangerous volcanoes that could erupt at any time http://www.grunge.com/15038/dangerous-volcanoes-erupt-time/s/image-2058/
10,000 feet on Mount Rainier http://www.mensjournal.com/gear/articles/peter-whittakers-quest-to-make-the-best-mountaineering-gear-imaginable-no-matter-the-cost-w463524
Check out these amazing images of Algae bloom from outer space.
Here's 20 photos that show how gorgeous American National Parks really are