Iggy Pop & Patti Smith to Star in New Terrence Malick Film ‘Song to Song’ http://www.highsnobiety.com/2017/01/04/iggy-pop-patti-smith-song-to-song/
José González - Crosses (Dinner Date Remix)
10 Music Genres Perfectly Explained
Catz 'N Dogz Good Touch Feat Eglė Sirvydytė
Ed Sheeran Tries Out His Best Justin Timberlake Impression, and It Kind of Works http://www.gq.com/story/ed-sheeran-justin-timberlake-tribute
Band Reunions That Were Forced to Happen http://www.grunge.com/13571/band-reunions-felt-forced/s/guns-n-roses-2/
Ed Sheeran- I'm In Love With The CoCo (OT Genesis cover)
Disclosure - Holding On ft. Gregory Porter
Jamie xx - Gosh (Official Music Video)
8 Takeaways From Bruce Springsteen's Interview With Marc Maron http://www.mensjournal.com/entertainment/articles/8-takeaways-from-bruce-springsteens-interview-with-marc-maron-w459263
Bruno Mars's Prince Tribute Did Prince Justice http://www.gq.com/story/bruno-mars-prince-tribute
Science Shows How Drummers' Brains Are Actually Different From Everybody Elses'
Article - The most popular cars in Hip Hop
Bob Mosses - Inner City Odyssey Mix
Nina Simone - My Baby Just Cares For Me- Special Extended Smoochtime Version
How La La Land Got Its Unforgettable Music http://www.gq.com/story/la-la-land-music
Let's All Guess Who Will Perform the Prince Tribute at the 2017 Grammys http://www.gq.com/story/who-will-perform-the-prince-tribute-at-the-2017-grammys
20 Best Metal Albums of 2016 http://www.rollingstone.com/music/lists/20-best-metal-albums-of-2016-w454251
How Well Can You Hear Audio Quality?
Best Headphones: The top rated headphones of 2015
This Aluminum Box Is Pioneer's Take on the Portable HD Audio Player
Prince, Gone But Never to Be Forgotten http://www.gq.com/story/why-2016-was-awesome-in-fashion-history
Ranking Every Pearl Jam Album Worst to First http://diffuser.fm/worst-to-first-every-pearl-jam-album/
Everything I Know About My Dad I Learned From Glenn Frey http://www.gq.com/story/everything-i-know-about-my-dad-i-learned-from-glenn-frey
The Worst Boner Jams of All Time
Sonos speakers and components get a makeover with Flexson's accessories
Caribou assembled a mixtape of 1,000 songs as a gift to his fans — listen
Great Artists Guns N' Roses http://www.rollingstone.com/music/pictures/22-terrible-songs-by-great-artists-20160615
Lapsley - Falling Short (JackLNDN Remix w/ Lyrics)
Listen: Warpaint - No Way Out / I'll Start Believing
David Bowie,Gone But Never to Be Forgotten http://www.gq.com/story/why-2016-was-awesome-in-fashion-history
Avril Lavigne Went After Mark Zuckerberg For His Solid Zuckerburn of Nickelback
5 Things We Learned About A$AP Rocky From ‘At.Long.Last.A$AP’