Great Artists Guns N' Roses http://www.rollingstone.com/music/pictures/22-terrible-songs-by-great-artists-20160615
Father John Misty - Hollywood Forever Cemetery Sings [OFFICIAL VIDEO]
Band Reunions That Were Forced to Happen http://www.grunge.com/13571/band-reunions-felt-forced/s/guns-n-roses-2/
Prince, Gone But Never to Be Forgotten http://www.gq.com/story/why-2016-was-awesome-in-fashion-history
A record player that plays wood
Avril Lavigne Went After Mark Zuckerberg For His Solid Zuckerburn of Nickelback
Disclosure - Holding On ft. Gregory Porter
The Worst Boner Jams of All Time
Bruno Mars's Prince Tribute Did Prince Justice http://www.gq.com/story/bruno-mars-prince-tribute
Ranking Every Pearl Jam Album Worst to First http://diffuser.fm/worst-to-first-every-pearl-jam-album/
Drake Drops New Mix Tape – If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late
How Well Can You Hear Audio Quality?
Access Your Local Music From Anywhere With Microsoft Groove
Article - The most popular cars in Hip Hop
Bob Mosses - Inner City Odyssey Mix
Let's All Guess Who Will Perform the Prince Tribute at the 2017 Grammys http://www.gq.com/story/who-will-perform-the-prince-tribute-at-the-2017-grammys
Sonos speakers and components get a makeover with Flexson's accessories
Sonos Play:5 (2015 edition) review: It’s difficult to imagine a better-sounding networked speaker at this price
This Aluminum Box Is Pioneer's Take on the Portable HD Audio Player
Your Favorite Headphones (and Their Cheaper Little Brothers) Are Deeply Discounted Today
Ed Sheeran Tries Out His Best Justin Timberlake Impression, and It Kind of Works http://www.gq.com/story/ed-sheeran-justin-timberlake-tribute
Blue's Lola Headphones Are a More Practical Evolution of a Crazy Idea
8 Takeaways From Bruce Springsteen's Interview With Marc Maron http://www.mensjournal.com/entertainment/articles/8-takeaways-from-bruce-springsteens-interview-with-marc-maron-w459263
10 Music Genres Perfectly Explained
Jamie xx - Gosh (Official Music Video)
Lapsley - Falling Short (JackLNDN Remix w/ Lyrics)
Everything I Know About My Dad I Learned From Glenn Frey http://www.gq.com/story/everything-i-know-about-my-dad-i-learned-from-glenn-frey
20 Best Metal Albums of 2016 http://www.rollingstone.com/music/lists/20-best-metal-albums-of-2016-w454251
Best Headphones: The top rated headphones of 2015
David Bowie,Gone But Never to Be Forgotten http://www.gq.com/story/why-2016-was-awesome-in-fashion-history
Apple's Beats Pill+ App Is Its Second-Ever Piece of Android Software
Iggy Pop & Patti Smith to Star in New Terrence Malick Film ‘Song to Song’ http://www.highsnobiety.com/2017/01/04/iggy-pop-patti-smith-song-to-song/
Handcrafted badass guitar