This Sassy Kitten
Here's How Spiders React When They Get a Dose of Venom
Gaze Deeply Into the Eyes of This Soul-Eating Owl
The Truth About The World's Largest Spiders http://www.grunge.com/31569/real-stories-behind-worlds-largest-spiders/
These Frozen Lion Cubs Were Just a Few Weeks Old When They Died 12,000 Years Ago
A Blizzard Can't Dampen The Spirits Of The Nation's Panda Bears
Rapid Evolution Saved This Fish From Pollution, Study Says http://www.nytimes.com/
Trophy Mount!
What Is Boxing Day?
Baby otter with owner
How Were Cats Domesticated?
Things That Will Attract Bears To Your Camp Site http://hiking.about.com/od/wildlife-safety-tips/tp/What-Will-and-Wont-Attract-Bears.htm
No-Pull Dog Harness 3M Reflective Outdoor
Monkeys Could Talk, but They Don’t Have the Brains for It
Supposedly Extinct Sea Snakes Spotted Off the Coast of Australia
Gift Ideas for the Dog Loverhttp://www.mensjournal.com/
This Budweiser superbowl ad is amazing!
22 Gift Ideas for the Dog Loverhttp://www.mensjournal.com/gear/collections/21-gift-ideas-for-the-dog-lover
Good Look'n Dog!
The king of the jungle
Mans best Friend
Elephants grazing in Lake Amboseli Amboseli National Park Kenya Photographed by George Steinmetz 2400 x 1600
The Strength of Spider Web Glue Is Affected by UV Light
This Great Big Great Dane Just Received A Huge Honor http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/freddy-great-dane-tallest-dog_us_5866d251e4b0de3a08f877e9
The Astonishing Gecko That Looks Just Like a Tree https://www.wired.com
How Apples Sparked an Evolutionary Domino Effect Among Insects
These Are the First Baby Giant Squid Ever Discovered
Cool Shots of African Animalshttp://www.zergnet.com/v/viral
NATO aircraft captured in low-level flight on the Wales Mach Loop
Animals With Amazing Healing Powershttp://www.zergnet.com/v/men
Polar bear under water
People Are Super Sad That First Dogs Are Leaving the White House http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/first-dogs-obama-tribute_us_5875ee56e4b05b7a465c8554
A once stranded baby monkey This little guy has a pair of super beautiful eyes Amazon Ecuador 2000 X 1325OC
The 2016 Corvette Stingray Z51 Rivals Cars Costing Twice As Much
Exposed: A Monastery’s Black-Market Tiger Trade
Oldest Known Living Gorilla Turns 60 http://www.foxnews.com/science/2016/12/22/oldest-known-living-gorilla-in-u-s-turns-60.html
We Will Never Find All The Dinosaurs and Here's Why
The Most Unique Animals You Never Knew Existed http://www.grunge.com/8859/unique-creatures-never-knew-existed/