Why you should carry a notebook
Style inspiration - 27 times Jon Hamm looked super stylish
Men's Pinkmartini 7 Colors Light Up High Top Sports Sneakers
Thought they were going a different way with this one
Beauty Blonde + Vintage Porsche in this awesome video
How to Survive the Next 3 Weeks Of Election Hell
Cochinita Pibil - If you can find the ingredients, it is worth a cook.
Fulinken Men's Two-tone Leather Formal Dress Shoes Oxford Boots Classic Mens Shoes
St. Thomas Aquinas by G. K. Chesterton
Meet the people who have volunteered to die on Mars
I've Really Changed A Lot T-shirt
Barack Obama http://www.gq.com/story/president-obama-back
Top Spots for Craft Spirits Tourism http://www.mensjournal.com/food-drink/articles/travelocity-and-american-distilling-institute-reveal-top-spots-for-craft-spirits-tourism-w478631
The Modern Man's Guide to Beards
Inside the Chinese Bitcoin Mine That's Making $1.5M a Month
Maximalist Backpacks http://www.gq.com/gallery/best-backpacks-studded-patches-maximalism#3
Everest in the Wake of the 2015 Nepal Earthquake http://www.mensjournal.com/entertainment/articles/a-new-documentary-looks-at-everest-in-the-wake-of-the-2015-nepal-earthquake-w478427
How to Back Up a Trailer…Like a Man!
Kid Rock http://www.gq.com/story/kid-rock-style-sin-backwards-fedora-white-house
Cool Uncle Tricks: How to Levitate
Rubie's Costume Co Men's Jurassic World T-Rex Inflatable Costume
10 Fast Food 'Secret Menu' Items You Have to Try
Take a tour of the most expensive home in North America
Model Lexi Wood-http://www.gq.com/story/lexi-wood-instagram-model-photos-swimsuit
Recipe - Cook These Meatballs and You'll Like Michael Chernow
Great Workout http://www.mensjournal.com/health-fitness/articles/15-minutes-and-a-kettlebell-are-all-you-need-for-a-great-workout-w478226
50 examples of Industrial-inspired interior design
Decluttering Your Digital Life http://www.artofmanliness.com/2017/04/24/decluttering-digital-life/
Serena Williams-http://www.mensjournal.com/sports/articles/serena-williams-shares-her-number-one-ranking-once-again-w478639
7 reasons why every Men should carry cash in his pocket
Best-Dressed Men of the Week-Nick Hendrix http://www.gq.com/gallery/best-dressed-men-of-the-week-4-24-17#5
#Creamy #Thai #Zucchini and #Corn #Soup with #Coconut #Milk, #Kaffir #Lime and #Lemongrass
Brain Training Games Are a Waste of Time http://www.mensjournal.com/health-fitness/articles/brain-training-games-are-a-waste-of-time-w478399
Usher Best-Dressed Men of the Week
Spring and Summer Style Sale at Backcountry-http://www.mensjournal.com/style/articles/spring-and-summer-style-sale-deals-at-backcountry-w478244
Sweet Nissan GTR, wish she was mine
The founder of schoolhouse electric has an amazing home
Ripple Junction Goonies Sloth Pop Art Adult T-Shirt