Style-Fashion

Daylight Savings on Your Wrist http://www.mensjournal.com/style/collections/daylight-savings-on-your-wrist-w471470
Best-Dressed Men of the Week-Jon Kortajarena http://www.gq.com/gallery/10-best-dressed-men-of-the-week-3-28-17#10
Grooming Idol-Zayn Malik http://www.gq.com/story/zayn-malik-grooming-idol
Converse Chuck Taylors Will Light a Fire Under Your Sneaker Rotation- http://www.gq.com/story/converse-chuck-taylors-babylon-la
Dress Loafers You Can Wear with Everything in Your Closet-http://www.gq.com/gallery/best-dress-loafers-spring#4
Best Grooming Moments of the Week-Armie Hammer's Leading Man Blowout http://www.gq.com/story/best-grooming-moments-of-the-week-4-16-17
Chris Pine's Two-Tone Beard http://www.gq.com/story/best-mens-grooming-moves-of-the-week-5-7-17
Just Copy the Coolest Guy You Know-Stylish Ways to Wear Sunglasses With a Suit http://www.gq.com/gallery/how-to-wear-sunglasses-with-a-suit#9