Dudette (Women)

Frances Cobain
Drew Barrymore-http://www.nickiswift.com/4356/straight-celebs-whove-gay-relationships/s/drew-barrymore-4/
Emma Watson-http://www.sheknows.com/beauty-and-style/slideshow/8103/emma-watson-best-beauty-moments/harry-potter-and-the-deathly-hallows-part-2-premier
Kylie Jenner-http://www.livingly.com/The+New+Generation+of+'It'+Girls/articles/teEdEaIdzQG/Kylie+Jenner
Eva Mendes-http://www.nickiswift.com/51250/real-reason-eva-mendes-never-joins-ryan-gosling-red-carpet/s/shes-returned-to-the-red-carpet-alone/
Selena Gomez http://www.nickiswift.com/59901/selena-gomez-reunites-wizards-waverly-place-co-stars/
Tiarnie Coupland http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3105726/
Emilia Clarke http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3592338/
Model Brittni Tucker http://www.gq.com/story/model-brittni-tucker-instagram-photos
Josephine Skriver http://www.gq.com/story/post-malone-riz-ahmed-josephine-skriver-summer-style-portfolio
Model Charlie Austin http://bit.ly/2tNdG8U
Jodie Whittaker http://imdb.to/2vf8hoM
Lady Gaga http://bit.ly/2w3ZG7N
Charlie Austin http://bit.ly/2tNdG8U
Selena Gomez http://elitedai.ly/2wN5ZO6