Eden Hazard has signed a new fiveandahalf year deal with Chelsea Football Club
Karl Meltzer's Guide to An Appalachian Trail http://www.mensjournal.com/adventure/articles/karl-meltzers-guide-to-tackling-an-appalachian-trail-thru-hike-w477678
Check out Julien Vallon Photography
Bodyweight Exercise http://www.artofmanliness.com/2017/04/20/build-ability-full-handstand/
THE BEST GAME YOU MUST TRY: The cutting edge of domino technology
AZTEC PONCHO Year round comfort and style from the brothers who’re doin’ it the best
Article - The Best Seat in the House Is Closest to the Liquor
50 examples of Industrial-inspired interior design
10 things every man should wear this fall
Chase & Hunter – Find out what 150 women think men are missing in their man caves to impress them?
#BLT #Dip with #Poppy #Seed #Tortilla #Chips
How big are the World's biggest sea animals
Best New Restaurants in America 2017 http://www.gq.com/story/best-new-restaurants-2017
The Perfect Valentine’s Day Gift For Your Girlfriend, Wife, Lady.
Article - How The New York Times Works
99 Cent Razors….Shaving Never Felt So Kind.
The Illustrated Art of Manliness-http://www.artofmanliness.com/2017/04/18/pre-order-new-book-illustrated-art-manliness/
St. Thomas Aquinas by G. K. Chesterton
Article - How to Make Smarter Midnight Snack Choices
Men's Stand Collar Leather Coat
Throwback Running Sneakers That Still Hold Up in 2017 http://www.gq.com/gallery/best-throwback-running-sneakers#6
Fulinken Men's Two-tone Leather Formal Dress Shoes Oxford Boots Classic Mens Shoes
Here's pictures of school lunches around the World
Tie-Dye Sweaters http://www.gq.com/gallery/tie-dyed-sweaters-spring-trend#1
Chase & Hunter – Find out what 150 women think men are missing in their man caves to impress them?
This is a short 80s style promo animation I created in Cinema 4d. I used the Turbulence FD plugin for the fog.
Model Lexi Wood-http://www.gq.com/story/lexi-wood-instagram-model-photos-swimsuit
Steve Jobs giving IBM the finger in 1983!
Maximalist Backpacks http://www.gq.com/gallery/best-backpacks-studded-patches-maximalism#3
Bebe Rexha http://www.billboard.com/articles/news/lifestyle/7760291/celebrity-stylist-wilford-lenov-coachella-interview
Great Workout http://www.mensjournal.com/health-fitness/articles/15-minutes-and-a-kettlebell-are-all-you-need-for-a-great-workout-w478226
45 examples of mid-century modern design
Striped Cotton Henley by Denim & Supply
Kid Rock http://www.gq.com/story/kid-rock-style-sin-backwards-fedora-white-house
Trust Me I Have A Beard T-shirt
Easy Ways to Minimize Your Phone Addiction http://www.gq.com/story/zen-out-your-phone
Wave!
Test Ride:The Kawasaki Z125 Pro-http://www.mensjournal.com/gear/articles/test-ride-one-month-with-the-kawasaki-z125-pro-w478000
Photos - Meet the muse by Highsnobiety
Spring and Summer Style Sale at Backcountry-http://www.mensjournal.com/style/articles/spring-and-summer-style-sale-deals-at-backcountry-w478244