The Best Business Book I’ve Ever Read
6 Style Moves to Steal from Colin Farrell
How A Menswear Wunderkind Gave the Alien Franchise Its Badass New Look http://www.gq.com/story/alien-franchise-has-a-badass-new-look
Clean Up Mount Everest http://www.mensjournal.com/adventure/articles/massive-efforts-underway-to-clean-up-mount-everest-w483675
The most awesome theatres around the World.
Casio Men's GW2310FB-1CR G-Shock Shock Resistant Multifunction Watch
Article - A Life On The Line. The story of Billy Walters
I have to remember to think before I speak
The Hangover Cure for Your Sad Hair Is This Magical Goo http://www.gq.com/story/hangover-cure-for-hair-dry-shampoo-styling
Digging, trenching, planting, cutting, opening bottles…
Fascinating photos reveal how they built the SR-71 Blackbird
Bacon Weave Taco http://www.mashed.com/65933/bacon-weave-taco-with-mac-and-cheese-filling-recipe/
Ana de Armas http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1869101/
Rihanna http://www.stylebistro.com/10+Ways+Rihanna+Wears+Sneakers/articles/YaBhp29FmOR/Fur+Coat
AZTEC PONCHO Year round comfort and style from the brothers who’re doin’ it the best
Orlando Bloom Best-Dressed Men of the Week http://www.gq.com/gallery/10-best-dressed-men-of-the-week-5-22-17#10
Diesel Black Gold Is Doubling Down on Its Menswear http://www.gq.com/story/diesel-black-gold-andreas-melbostad-resort-2018-interview
Great sign posted on the gym where my kids play All youth leagues should have this posted
Filson’'s toughest briefcase perfect for the outdoorsman
30-Minute Asian Beef Bowls http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/12-simple-meals-that-make-weeknights-special_us_591bb01ee4b0da7850311bff?utm_source=zergnet.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=zergnet_1724983&ncid=txtlnkusaolc00000903
Digging, trenching, planting, cutting, opening bottles…
The 30 Best Watches for Men: All the Top Men’s Watch Essentials
Alex Rodriguez Best-Dressed Men of the Week http://www.gq.com/gallery/10-best-dressed-men-of-the-week-5-22-17#8
Fulinken Men's Two-tone Leather Formal Dress Shoes Oxford Boots Classic Mens Shoes
Elizabeth Debicki http://www.imdb.com/name/nm4456120/resumephotos?ref_=nm_ov_resph
Check out this awesome 1973 Porsche 911 RS
What I Wear to Work http://www.gq.com/story/office-style-trey-laird-what-i-wear-to-work
Outstanding day for cricket in Hobart today
Article - The Best Seat in the House Is Closest to the Liquor
Yvonne Strahovski http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2088803/
Pom Klementieff http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2962353/resumephotos?v=me8002983181
The coolest NBA poster of all time
How to Wear a Polo Shirt and Penny Loafers in 2017 http://www.gq.com/story/polos-and-penny-loafers-cool-way-to-wear
Nightcall tee - 20% Off - Only $20
This is the coolest Chevy ever made