Kat Graham http://www.justjared.com/photo-gallery/3872370/kat-graham-hits-the-beach-ahead-of-vampire-diaries-finale-02/
6 Trees Every Survivalist Should Know
Filson’'s toughest briefcase perfect for the outdoorsman
Jennifer Lawrence http://www.justjared.com/2017/01/30/jennifer-lawrence-speaks-out-against-trumps-travel-ban/
Be a fruit ninja http://www.thelist.com/23060/things-healthy-people-eat-breakfast/s/be-a-fruit-ninja/
Chase & Hunter – Find out what 150 women think men are missing in their man caves to impress them?
10+ Photos of Bikes, Cars & Women… Because why not? #25
Check out this super cool Man Pad
THE ROVER JACKET A WATER AND WIND REPELLENT JACKET WHEN THE WEATHER TAKES A TURN FOR THE WORSE
Margot Robbie http://www.imdb.com/list/ls063736514
Grilled #Ginger-Sesame #Chicken #Chopped #Salad
Funny Family Matching Shirts Daddy Mommy Baby X-Ray Halloween Shirt and Bodysuit
6 Style Moves to Steal from Colin Farrell
The Digital Detox That Won't Interrupt Your Life
AZTEC PONCHO Year round comfort and style from the brothers who’re doin’ it the best
OLD GLORY BAT: A fitting totem for America's game
The Rock Smashes a Drive Nearly 500 Yards http://www.mensjournal.com/sports/articles/the-rock-smashes-a-golf-drive-nearly-500-yards-w473271
Three Proven Ways to Train Your Brain http://www.mensjournal.com/health-fitness/articles/three-proven-ways-to-train-your-brain-w470456
Apple Announces Its Latest iPads Will Be $270 Cheaper http://www.mensjournal.com/gear/articles/apple-announces-its-latest-ipads-will-be-270-cheaper-w473070
Men's Stand Collar Leather Coat
The Best Business Book I’ve Ever Read
The Best Places to Eat Healthy in Nashville-http://www.gq.com/story/best-places-eat-to-healthy-in-nashville
Great sign posted on the gym where my kids play All youth leagues should have this posted
The best way to assemble stuff
How to Repair a Medium-Size Hole in Drywall
The Best Sunglasses That Don't Look Anything Like the Ones You Already Own
The Best New Retro Watches of 2017 http://www.gq.com/gallery/the-best-new-retro-watches-of-2017
Disco Bacon. Groove to the Meat Candy all night long.
Article - Scientists create a new steel as strong as titanium
These M.Gemi Sneakers Look Like $1,000 Bucks (But Cost Much, Much Less) http://www.gq.com/story/m-gemi-sneakers-affordable-shoes
Near death airplane collision with skydiver in free fall
So are you ready to make a 10-Year commitment? Because Flint and Tinder sure is.
I have to remember to think before I speak
Found this old card Is it worth anything
10+ Photos of Bikes, Cars & Women… Because why not? #26
'The Fighter' and the Damage Done-http://www.mensjournal.com/magazine/the-fighter-and-the-damage-done-20130130
The 30 Best Watches for Men: All the Top Men’s Watch Essentials
How to Survive a Mugging http://www.artofmanliness.com/2017/03/22/how-to-survive-a-mugging/
Article - How to Make Smarter Midnight Snack Choices
The Perfect Valentine’s Day Gift For Your Girlfriend, Wife, Lady.
The Stylish Spring Travel Outfit Every Guy Can Pull Off