Julian Edelman during the Super Bowl parade
The most awesome theatres around the World.
Alex Rodriguez Best-Dressed Men of the Week http://www.gq.com/gallery/10-best-dressed-men-of-the-week-5-22-17#8
Yvonne Strahovski http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2088803/
The Hangover Cure for Your Sad Hair Is This Magical Goo http://www.gq.com/story/hangover-cure-for-hair-dry-shampoo-styling
Watch the first trailer for fantastic four
What I Wear to Work http://www.gq.com/story/office-style-trey-laird-what-i-wear-to-work
Want to Live in the Godfather Mansion?
10+ Photos of Bikes, Cars & Women… Because why not? #27
08/63 HERMOSA PLIMSOLL STANDARD
Clean Up Mount Everest http://www.mensjournal.com/adventure/articles/massive-efforts-underway-to-clean-up-mount-everest-w483675
Bacon Weave Taco http://www.mashed.com/65933/bacon-weave-taco-with-mac-and-cheese-filling-recipe/
The Man Who Lit a Cigarette with a Nuclear Bomb - Modern Notion
Elizabeth Debicki http://www.imdb.com/name/nm4456120/resumephotos?ref_=nm_ov_resph
6 Trees Every Survivalist Should Know
"Lems' Boulder Boot is the perfect travel boot." - Cool Material
Rihanna http://www.stylebistro.com/10+Ways+Rihanna+Wears+Sneakers/articles/YaBhp29FmOR/Fur+Coat
Ana de Armas http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1869101/
This is a short 80s style promo animation I created in Cinema 4d. I used the Turbulence FD plugin for the fog.
6 Style Moves to Steal from Colin Farrell
Pom Klementieff http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2962353/resumephotos?v=me8002983181
Check out these amazing shots of Las Vegas
How to Survive the Next 3 Weeks Of Election Hell
Royksopp - Sordid Affair (Watermat Remix)
Diesel Black Gold Is Doubling Down on Its Menswear http://www.gq.com/story/diesel-black-gold-andreas-melbostad-resort-2018-interview
Filson’'s toughest briefcase perfect for the outdoorsman
99 Cent Razors….Shaving Never Felt So Kind.
10+ Photos of Bikes, Cars & Women… Because why not? #25
Chase & Hunter – Find out what 150 women think men are missing in their man caves to impress them?
BITFLEX CHELSEA - STONE An eco-friendly Chelsea boot, handmade in Italy
30-Minute Asian Beef Bowls http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/12-simple-meals-that-make-weeknights-special_us_591bb01ee4b0da7850311bff?utm_source=zergnet.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=zergnet_1724983&ncid=txtlnkusaolc00000903
Orlando Bloom Best-Dressed Men of the Week http://www.gq.com/gallery/10-best-dressed-men-of-the-week-5-22-17#10
#Creamy #Thai #Zucchini and #Corn #Soup with #Coconut #Milk, #Kaffir #Lime and #Lemongrass
How to: Turn Your Car Into a Camper
How A Menswear Wunderkind Gave the Alien Franchise Its Badass New Look http://www.gq.com/story/alien-franchise-has-a-badass-new-look
How to Wear a Polo Shirt and Penny Loafers in 2017 http://www.gq.com/story/polos-and-penny-loafers-cool-way-to-wear
Article - How to Make Smarter Midnight Snack Choices
Watch this guy Kayak Down a Drainage Ditch